Get in touch

RallyWA

c/- PO Box 88

FORRESTFIELD  WA 6058

T:

M:

Facebok Twitter Youtube

captcha

 Add to RWA Database

Contacts

  • Ross Tapper

    Ross Tapper

    M: 0418 950 022
  • David Smith

    David Smith

    M: 0419 894 555
# Name Position E-mail Mobile
0 Ross Tapper Rally Panel Chairman ross@tapperfamily.com.au 0418 950 022
1 Wendy Walker Rally Panel Deputy Chair wewalker@mmm.com 0409 315 683
2 David Smith Secretary secretary@rallywa.com 0419 894 555
3 Craig Puzey Finance finance@rallywa.com 0477 778 962
4 Paul van der Mey CWARCS / WA Car Club paul@interactive-knowledge.biz 0419 201 477
5 John Travis Seedings / Officials Liaison seedings@rallywa.com 0427 695 366
6 Tammy Adams Competitor Liaison / Supp Regulation Approval / Awards tamara.adams@bigpond.com 0408 947 411
1 2 3